Dégagement de responsabilité

Nous effectuons tous les efforts possibles pour vérifier l'ensemble des informations de islamicfinder.org. Si vous trouvez un document inapproprié (ou des liens conduisant à des documents inappropriés), veuillez alors  nous contacter.

LOCALISATION

Entrez le nom de l'emplacement actuel
Veuillez saisir des valeurs correctes de longitude de latitude
Veuillez sélectionner le fuseau horaire
Veuillez sélectionner la date de début de l heure d'été
Veuillez sélectionner la date de fin de l heure d'été
CALCUL DES PRIERES

Politiques de confidentialité

Quelle est l'utilité de cette politique de confidentialité ?

Cette politique de confidentialité est pour le site Web d'IslamicFinder [www.islamicfinder.org], prise en charge par IslamicFinder et garde la confidentialité de ses utilisateurs.

La charte répond aux différents domaines concernés par la confidentialité des utilisateurs et définit les obligations et les exigences des utilisateurs du site Web, le site Web lui-même et les propriétaires du site Web. De plus, la manière dont ce site Web protège, conserve et traite les données et les informations des utilisateurs sera aussi communiquée en détail dans cette charte.

Le site Web

Le site Web d'IslamicFinder et ses propriétaires adoptent une approche proactive concernant la confidentialité des utilisateurs et s'assurent que les étapes nécessaires sont effectuées pour protéger la confidentialité de ses utilisateurs lors de leur expérience de navigation sur le site Web.

Utilisation de cookies

Le site Web d'IslamicFinder utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience des utilisateurs lorsqu'ils visitent / naviguent le site Web. Ce site Web utilise un système de contrôle des cookies permettant à l'utilisateur d'autoriser ou d'interdire l'utilisation de cookies sur leur ordinateur / appareil lors de leur première visite sur le site Web. Ceci est conforme aux récentes exigences de la législation demandant aux sites Web d'obtenir le consentement explicite de leurs utilisateurs avant de placer ou de lire des fichiers tels que des cookies sur l'ordinateur / l'appareil de l'utilisateur.

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers qui sont enregistrés sur le disque dur de l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur qui suivent, enregistrent et conservent les informations concernant les interactions et l'utilisation du site Web par l'utilisateur. Cela permet au site Web de fournir à ses utilisateurs une expérience personnalisée.

Afin que nos utilisateurs interdisent ou cessent l'utilisation et l'enregistrement de cookies de ce site Web sur le disque dur de leur ordinateur, des étapes nécessaires devront être effectuées au sein des paramètres de sécurité de leur navigateur Web, et qui bloqueront tous les cookies du site Web et de leurs vendeurs de serveur externe.

Ce site Web utilise un logiciel de suivi pour gérer ses visiteurs et mieux comprendre leur utilisation du site Web. Ce logiciel de suivi est fourni par Google Analytics, qui utilise des cookies pour surveiller l'utilisation des visiteurs. Le logiciel enregistrera automatiquement un cookie sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur afin de suivre votre participation et votre utilisation du site Web d'IslamicFinder, mais il ne collectera pas, n'enregistrera pas ni ne conservera les informations personnelles des utilisateurs. Vous pouvez lire la politique de confidentialité de Google pour plus d'informations [http://www.google.com/privacy.html].

D'autres cookies peuvent être enregistrés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur par des sites Web externes ou des vendeurs lorsque ce site Web utilise des programmes de référence, des liens sponsorisés ou des publicités. De tels cookies sont utilisés pour la conversion et le suivi des références, et ils expirent en général après 30 jours, même si certains peuvent demeurer plus de temps. Aucune information personnelle n'est enregistrée, collectée ni conservée.

Contact et communication

Les utilisateurs qui contactent le site Web d'IslamicFinder et / ou ses propriétaires le font à leur propre discrétion et fournissent à leurs propres risques les détails personnels demandés. Nous garantissons un formulaire sécurisé et sûr pour un processus d'envoi d'e-mail mais nous avertissons nos utilisateurs utilisant un tel formulaire pour envoyer des processus qu'ils le font à leurs propres risques.

Ce site Web et ses propriétaires peuvent utiliser les informations que vous envoyez afin de fournir plus d'informations sur les produits / services que nous proposons ou pour vous aider à répondre à toute question ou demande envoyée. Cela inclut l'utilisation de vos coordonnées pour vous inscrire à tout programme de lettres d'informations par e-mail géré par le site Web, mais cela n'est fait qu'avec votre permission. Ou si vous avez précédemment acheté ou fait une demande d'achat auprès de l'entreprise au sujet d'un certain produit ou service avec laquelle la lettre d'informations par e-mail est en rapport, vos coordonnées personnelles ne sont jamais transmises à un tiers.

Lettre d'informations par e-mail

Ce site Web gère un programme de lettre d'informations par e-mail utilisée pour informer les abonnés au sujet des produits et services proposés par ce site Web. Les utilisateurs peuvent s'inscrire par l'intermédiaire d'un processus automatisé en ligne s'ils le souhaitent, mais ils le font à leur propre discrétion. Certains des abonnements peuvent être traités manuellement via un accord précédemment rédigé avec l'utilisateur. Aucun détail personnel n'est transmis à une tierce partie ni partagé avec des sociétés / des personnes hors de l'entreprise faisant fonctionner ce site Web.

Les campagnes de marketing par e-mail publiées et envoyées par ce site Web ou ses propriétaires peuvent contenir des dispositifs de suivi au sein de l'e-mail même. L'activité de l'abonné est surveillée, suivie et conservée dans une base de données pour une évaluation et une analyse future. Une telle activité surveillée peut comprendre : l'ouverture d'e-mails, faire suivre des e-mails, cliquer sur des liens au sein du contenu de l'e-mail, les heures, dates et fréquence de l'activité [ceci n'est pas loin s'en faut une liste complète]. Ces informations sont utilisées pour améliorer les campagnes par e-mail à venir et pour améliorer l'expérience des utilisateurs.

Les abonnés ont la possibilité de se désinscrire à tout moment via un système automatisé. Ce processus est souligné au bas de chaque campagne par e-mails. Si un système automatisé de désinscription est indisponible, des instructions claires sur la manière de se désinscrire seront relayées à la place.

Liens externes

Bien que ce site Web ne vise qu'à inclure des liens externes de qualité, sûrs et adéquats, il est conseillé aux utilisateurs d'adopter une politique de prudence avant de cliquer sur un lien externe tiers mentionné sur ce site Web. (Les liens externes sont des liens de texte / bandeau / image cliquables vers d'autres sites Web, similaires à ; www.o4studio.com et O4Studio.)

Les propriétaires de ce site Web ne peuvent garantir ni vérifier les contenus de tout site Web externe relié malgré tous leurs efforts. Les utilisateurs doivent donc noter qu'ils cliquent sur des liens externes à leurs propres risques et que ce site Web et ses propriétaires ne peuvent être tenus pour responsables pour tout dommage ou implication causés par la visite d'un lien externe mentionné.

Publicités et liens sponsorisés

Ce site Web peut contenir des liens sponsorisés et des publicités. Ceux-ci seront en général mis à disposition par l'intermédiaire de nos partenaires publicitaires, qui peuvent avoir des politiques de confidentialité détaillées en relation directe avec les publicités qu'ils proposent.

Cliquer sur une telle publicité vous dirigera sur le propre site Web de l'annonceur via un programme de référence pouvant utiliser certains cookies et qui surveillera le nombre de références envoyées depuis ce site Web. Ceci peut inclure l'utilisation de cookies pouvant ensuite être enregistrés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les utilisateurs doivent donc noter que lorsqu'ils cliquent sur des liens externes sponsorisés, ils le font à leurs propres risques et que ce site Web et ses propriétaires ne peuvent être tenus pour responsables de tout dommage ou implication provoqués par la visite de tout lien externe mentionné.

Plateformes de réseaux sociaux

La communication, l'engagement et les actions réalisés via des plateformes de réseaux sociaux externes auxquelles participent ce site Web et ses propriétaires sont en ligne avec les conditions d'utilisation ainsi que les politiques de confidentialité indiquées respectivement par chaque plateforme de réseau social.

Il est conseillé aux utilisateurs d'utiliser avec sagesse ces plateformes de réseaux sociaux et d'y participer avec prudence en ce qui concerne leur propre confidentialité et leurs détails personnels. Ce site Web et ses propriétaires ne demanderont jamais des informations personnelles ou sensibles via une plateforme de réseau social ni n'encourageront les utilisateurs à discuter de détails sensibles en les contactant par l'intermédiaire de canaux de communication de base tels que le téléphone ou l'e-mail.

Ce site Web peut utiliser des boutons de partage, ce qui aide à partager directement certains contenus Web depuis les pages Web vers la plateforme de réseau social utilisée à ce moment-là. Il est conseillé aux utilisateurs d'être prudent en utilisant de tels boutons de partage sociaux, ce qu'ils font à leur propre discrétion. Ils doivent savoir que la plateforme de réseau social peut surveiller, suivre et enregistrer respectivement leurs demandes de partage de page Web via leur compte sur la plateforme de réseau social.

Liens raccourcis sur les réseaux sociaux

Ce site Web et ses propriétaires peuvent partager des liens de sites Web vers des pages de sites Web en rapport via leurs propres comptes sur les plateformes de réseaux sociaux. Par défaut, certaines plateformes de réseaux sociaux raccourcissent automatiquement les URL longues [adresses Web] (ceci est un exemple : http://bit.ly/zyVUBo).

Il est conseillé aux utilisateurs d'être prudents avant de cliquer sur l'un de ces URL raccourcis publiés sur les plateformes de réseaux sociaux par ce site Web et ses propriétaires. Malgré tous les efforts pour s'assurer que seuls des URL authentiques sont publiés sur le site Web, de nombreuses plateformes de réseaux sociaux sont sujettes au piratage et au pourriel, et ce site Web et ses propriétaires ne peuvent donc être tenus pour responsables pour tout dommage ou implications causés par la visite de tout lien raccourci.

IslamicFinder © 2017. Tous droits réservés. Dégagement de responsabilité
Lire nos Conditions d'utilisation et Politiques de confidentialité

Suivre IslamicFinder

Improve your location’s accuracy

Sometimes we might have trouble finding where you are located. Having your current location will help us to get you more accurate prayer times and nearby Islamic places. Here are some things you can do to help fix the problem.

  1. In the top right, click More
  2. Click Settings and then Show advanced settings.
  3. In the "Privacy" section, click Content settings.
    1. In the dialog that appears, scroll down to the "Location" section. Select one of these permissions:
    2. Allow all sites to track your physical location: Select this option to let all sites automatically see your location.
    3. Ask when a site tries to track your physical location: Select this option if you want Google Chrome to alert you whenever a site wants to see your location.
    4. Do not allow any site to track your physical location: Select this option if don't want any sites to see your location.
  4. Click Done.
  1. Open System Preferences and then Security & Privacy Preferences and then Privacy and then Location Services.
  2. To allow for changes, click the lock in the bottom left.
  3. Check "Enable Location Services."
  1. Turn on location
    1. On your phone or tablet, open the Settings app.
    2. Tap Location.
    3. At the top, switch location on.
    4. Tap Mode and then High accuracy.
    If you still get an error when you open IslamicFinder, follow the step 2.
  2. Open Chrome
    1. In the top right, tap More
    2. Tap Settings.
    3. Under "Advanced", tap Site Settings
    4. Tap Location. If you see a toggle, make sure it turned on and blue.
      1. If you see "Location access is turned off for this device," tap the blue words > on the next Settings screen, tap the toggle to turn on location access.
      2. If you see "blocked" under "Location," tap Blocked > tap IslamicFinder > Clear & reset.
    5. Open IslamicFinder in your mobile browser and refresh the web page
    If you're using a browser other than Chrome, visit your browser's help center by visiting their website.
  1. Turn on location
    1. Open Settings app.
    2. Tap Privacy > Location Services > Safari Websites.
    3. Under "Allow Location Access," tap While Using the app.
  2. Give current location access on your browser
      Safari
    1. Open settings app.
    2. Tap General > Reset.
    3. Tap Reset Location & Privacy.
    4. If prompted, enter your passcode.
    5. You will see a message that says "This will reset your location and privacy settings to factory defaults." Tap Reset Settings.
    6. Open Safari
    7. Go to IslamicFinder
    8. To give Safari access to your location, tap Allow or OK
    9. To give IslamicFinder access to your location, tap OK
  3. If you are using a browser other than Safari, visit your browser's help center by visiting their website.

Disclaimer

We make every effort to verify all information in IslamicFinder.org If you find any inappropriate material (or links leading to inappropriate materials), then please  contact us.

LOCATION

Please enter current location name
Please enter correct latitude longitude values
Please select time zone
Please select daylight savings start date
Please select daylight savings end date
PRAYER CALCULATION

Privacy Policies

What is this Privacy Policy for?

This privacy policy is for IslamicFinder's website [www.islamicfinder.org] and served by IslamicFinder and maintains the privacy of its users.

The policy addresses the various areas where user privacy is concerned and defines the obligations and requirements of the website users, the website itself and the website owners. Moreover, the way this website protects, stores and processes user data and information will also be given in detail in this policy.

The Website

The IslamicFinder's website and it's owners take a proactive approach regarding user privacy and make sure that the necessary steps are taken to protect the privacy of its users throughout their website browsing experience.

Use of Cookies

The IslamicFinder website uses cookies to improve the users experience while browsing/visiting the website. This website uses a cookie control system which enables the user to allow or disallow the use of cookies on their computer / device upon their first website visit. This complies with recent legislation requirements for websites to attain explicit consent from their users before leaving behind or reading files such as cookies on a user's computer / device.

Cookies are small files that are saved to the user's computer's hard drive which track, save and store information about the user's interactions and usage of the website. This allows the website to provide its users with a personalized experience.

In order for our users to disallow or discontinue the use and saving of cookies from this website on their computer's hard drive, necessary steps will have to be taken within their web browsers security settings which will block all website cookies and it's external serving vendors.

This website uses tracking software to monitor it's visitors to better understand their website usage. This tracking software is provided by Google Analytics, which uses cookies to monitor visitor's usage. The software will automatically save a cookie to your computer's hard drive in order to track your engagement and usage of the IslamicFinder website, but it won't collect, save or store personal information of users. You can read Google's privacy policy for further information [http://www.google.com/privacy.html].

Other cookies might be saved to your computer's hard drive by external websites or vendors when this website uses referral programs, sponsored links or advertisements. Such cookies are used for conversion and referral tracking, which typically expire within 30 days, though some may take longer. No personal information is saved, collected or stored.

Contact & Communication

Users who contact IslamicFinder’s website and/or its owners do so at their own discretion and provide personal details that are requested at their own risk. We have ensured a safe and secure form for an email submission process but we advise our users using such form to email processes that they do so at their own risk.

This website and its owners may use information submitted by you in order to provide further information about the products / services we offer or to assist you in answering any questions or queries submitted. This includes using your details to get you subscribed to any email newsletter program the website handles but it is only done with your permission. Or if you have previously purchased from or enquired about purchasing from the company about a certain product or service that the email newsletter relates to. Your personal details are never passed on to any third parties.

Email Newsletter

This website runs an email newsletter program, which is used to inform subscribers about products and services offered by this website. Users can subscribe through an online automated process if they want to do so but do so at their own discretion. Some of the subscriptions may be manually processed through a previously written agreement with the user. No personal details are passed on to third parties nor shared with companies / people outside of the company that operates this website.

Email marketing campaigns published and circulated by this website or its owners might contain tracking facilities within the actual email. Subscriber activity is monitored, tracked and stored in a database for future evaluation and analysis. Such monitored activity may include; the opening of emails, forwarding of emails, the clicking of links within the email content, times, dates and frequency of activity [this is by far not a comprehensive list]. This information is used to improve future email campaigns and to improve user experience.

Subscribers are given the opportunity to un-subscribe at any time through an automated system. This process is outlined in the footer of each email campaign. If an automated un-subscription system is unavailable, clear instructions on how to un-subscribe will be relayed instead.

External Links

Although this website means to only include quality, safe and relevant external links, users are advised to adopt a policy of caution before clicking on any external third party links mentioned throughout this website. (External links are clickable text / banner / image links to other websites, similar to; www.o4studio.com and O4Studio.)

The owners of this website cannot guarantee or verify the contents of any externally linked website despite their best efforts. Users should therefore note they click on external links at their own risk and this website and its owners cannot be held liable for any damages or implications caused by visiting any external links mentioned.

Adverts and Sponsored Links

This website may contain certain sponsored links and advertisements. These will usually be made available through our advertising partners, which may have detailed privacy policies relating directly to the adverts they serve.

Clicking on any such advertisements will send you to the advertiser's own website through a referral program which may use certain cookies and will track the number of referrals sent from this website. This may include the use of cookies which may in turn be saved on your computer's hard drive. Hence, users should note that by clicking on sponsored external links, they do so at their own risk and this website and its owners cannot be held responsible for any damages or implications caused by visiting any external links mentioned.

Social Media Platforms

Communication, engagement and actions taken through external social media platforms that this website and its owners participate in are in line with the terms and conditions as well as the privacy policies held with each social media platform respectively.

Users are advised to use these social media platforms wisely and engage with them with caution with regards to their own privacy and personal details. This website and its owners will never ask for personal or sensitive information through any social media platforms or encourage users to discuss sensitive details by contacting them through primary communication channels such as by telephone or email.

This website may use social sharing buttons, which help share certain web content directly from web pages to the social media platform being used at the time. Users are advised to be careful while using such social sharing buttons and that they do so at their own discretion and note that the social media platform may monitor, track and save your requests to share a web page respectively through your social media platform account.

Shortened Links in Social Media

This website and its owners may share website links to relevant website pages through their own social media platform accounts. By default, some social media platforms shorten lengthy urls automatically [web addresses] (this is an example: http://bit.ly/zyVUBo).

Users are advised to take caution before clicking any of these shortened urls published on social media platforms by this website and its owners. Despite the best efforts to ensure that only genuine urls are published on the website, many social media platforms are prone to hacking and spams and hence, this website and its owners cannot be held responsible for any damages or implications caused by visiting any shortened links.

IslamicFinder © 2017. All rights reserved. Disclaimer
Read our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policies

Follow IslamicFinder

Improve your location’s accuracy

Sometimes we might have trouble finding where you are located. Having your current location will help us to get you more accurate prayer times and nearby Islamic places. Here are some things you can do to help fix the problem.

  1. In the top right, click More
  2. Click Settings and then Show advanced settings.
  3. In the "Privacy" section, click Content settings.
    1. In the dialog that appears, scroll down to the "Location" section. Select one of these permissions:
    2. Allow all sites to track your physical location: Select this option to let all sites automatically see your location.
    3. Ask when a site tries to track your physical location: Select this option if you want Google Chrome to alert you whenever a site wants to see your location.
    4. Do not allow any site to track your physical location: Select this option if don't want any sites to see your location.
  4. Click Done.
  1. Open System Preferences and then Security & Privacy Preferences and then Privacy and then Location Services.
  2. To allow for changes, click the lock in the bottom left.
  3. Check "Enable Location Services."
  1. Turn on location
    1. On your phone or tablet, open the Settings app.
    2. Tap Location.
    3. At the top, switch location on.
    4. Tap Mode and then High accuracy.
    If you still get an error when you open IslamicFinder, follow the step 2.
  2. Open Chrome
    1. In the top right, tap More
    2. Tap Settings.
    3. Under "Advanced", tap Site Settings
    4. Tap Location. If you see a toggle, make sure it turned on and blue.
      1. If you see "Location access is turned off for this device," tap the blue words > on the next Settings screen, tap the toggle to turn on location access.
      2. If you see "blocked" under "Location," tap Blocked > tap IslamicFinder > Clear & reset.
    5. Open IslamicFinder in your mobile browser and refresh the web page
    If you're using a browser other than Chrome, visit your browser's help center by visiting their website.
  1. Turn on location
    1. Open Settings app.
    2. Tap Privacy > Location Services > Safari Websites.
    3. Under "Allow Location Access," tap While Using the app.
  2. Give current location access on your browser
      Safari
    1. Open settings app.
    2. Tap General > Reset.
    3. Tap Reset Location & Privacy.
    4. If prompted, enter your passcode.
    5. You will see a message that says "This will reset your location and privacy settings to factory defaults." Tap Reset Settings.
    6. Open Safari
    7. Go to IslamicFinder
    8. To give Safari access to your location, tap Allow or OK
    9. To give IslamicFinder access to your location, tap OK
  3. If you are using a browser other than Safari, visit your browser's help center by visiting their website.